ICE Transport Poland Spedycja międzynarodowa



ice_transport

Contact

PDF

I.C.E. Transport Poland Sp. z o.o.
ul. Waszyngtona 34/36, 81-342 Gdynia

Main Office

Ph. +48 58 6672460
Fax +48 58 6672470


E-mail: mail@icetransport.pl
KRS Register Number 0000121570, Register Court: Sąd Rejonowy w Gdańsku,
VAT Register PL5260301362; Share capital: PLN 333.000

Secretary, Port office



Contact person
Phone Mobile phone
E-mail Skype

 


Secretary Renata Lipińska +48 58 667 24 60
+48 58 661 40 30
+48601841000

lipinska@icetransport.pl



Port Office
+48 58 621 32 45
+48 58 621 32 35 FAX
portoffice@icetransport.pl


Forwarding department



Contact person
Phone
Mobile phone
E-mail Skype

 


Forwarding Manager
Marcin Kolendowicz +48 58 667 24 64

kolendowicz@icetransport.pl ice_gdynia_marcin

Airfreight Manager
Jacek Hazuka +48 58 667 24 62

hazuka@icetransport.pl

Forwarder
Dagmara Podraska +48 58 667 24 65
podraska@icetransport.pl dagmara.podraska

Forwarder
Tomasz Jodłowski +48 58 667 24 66 jodlowski@icetransport.pl tomek_jodlowski
Forwarder Karolina Jadeszko +48 58 667 24 68 jadeszko@icetransport.pl
Transport Manager
Artur Zianowicz +48 58 667 24 69 +48 601 687 833 zianowicz@icetransport.pl zianowicz_ice
Forwarder Barbara Zawisza +48 58 667 24 71 +48 501 807 120 zawisza@icetransport.pl
Forwarder Grzegorz Kołodziej +48 58 667 24 72 kolodziej@icetransport.pl
Forwarder Ewa Wódkiewicz +48 58 667 24 73 wodkiewicz@icetransport.pl


Accounts



Contact person
Phone Mobile phone E-mail Skype

 


Chief Accountant
Rafał Lipka +48 58 667 24 62 +48 669 950 893 lipka@icetransport.pl


Accountant
Krystyna Ciechanowicz +48 58 667 24 75
ciechanowicz@icetransport.pl

Accountant
Adriana Kędzierska +48 58 667 24 75 kedzierska@icetransport.pl

 

Airfreight



Contact person
Phone Mobile
E-mail

 


Airfreight Manager

Jacek Hazuka

58 667 24 67
+48 605 559 666
hazuka@icetransport.pl


Forwarder

Jakub Petryna

58 667 24 63
+48 605 035 980
petryna@icetransport.pl

 

Sales



Contact person
Phone Mobile phone
E-mail Skype

 


Sales Kamil Termer
+48 58 667 24 76
+48 605 620 653
termer@icetransport.pl

 

President



Contact person
Phone Mobile phone
E-mail Skype

 


President Tadeusz Klimczyk +48 58 667 24 61 +48 601 145 676 klimczyk@icetransport.pl
tadeusz_klimczyk

 


dagmara.podraska
 
You are here: Home CONTACT